Log in

                                          Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®
                  Upsilon Kappa Omega Chapter
          Fayetteville, Ft. Liberty, Pope Army Airfield, NC                                                              

Upsilon Kappa Omega Chapter

Committee Chairmen & Coordinators

Committee Chairmen

President Council & Support             Programs                                   Standards

          Pamela Gainer-Underwood                        Cadetrus Fikes                                Torri Brown-Broderick

             Membership                                            Hospitality                                  Sisterly Relations

              Arvita Callejas                                 Tierney Woodard-Wright            Debreca Horne

             Public Relations                                     Scholarship                                Fundraising

              Akilah Davis                                                   Kanisha Jones-Dunor                   Shedonta Gordon

             Archives                                                By-Laws                                      Pan-Hellenic

            Kimberly Wheeler                                           Dr. Dion Clark                               Jackie Mardis

            Philanthropic                                            Protocol                                     Technology

            Kimberly Powell                                              Honorable Judge Toni King       Kianna Winstead

     Connection/Social Justice                    Music                                           Budget & Finance

            Dr. Mary Hinson                                             Duanna Marshall                          Cynthia Jones

           Cultured Pearls                                         Graduate Advisor                   Mentorship

           Kimberly Harrington                                      Paulette Bryan                        Chekea Hinton-Mack

           Awards                                                          Risk Management                   Audit

           Honorable Judge Tiffany Whitfield              Shareeka Brunson                        Monica Crawford

         Nominating                                                                                                             Rituals

          Honorable Judge Cheri Siler-Mack                                                                            Wendy Lapsley


                      Credential Coordinator                                   Educational Advancement Foundation

                                  Arrie McAllister                                                                          Paulette Ealey

Copyright © 2023 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®, Upsilon Kappa Omega Chapter | All Rights Reserved Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® is not responsible for the design of these web pages. They are the sole responsibility of the Upsilon Kappa Omega Chapter which hosts and maintains this website. This website is best viewed using the most up-to-date Google ChromeMicrosoft EdgeSafari, and Firefox web browsers.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software